PRESIDENTE REGIONALE
Sommelier Professionista
Fiorenzo Detti

c/o Segreteria Ais Lombardia
Via P. Castaldi, 4
Tel. 02.29.010.107
Fax. 02.29.01.23.78
20124 MILANO MI
sede@aislombardia.it
presidenza@aislombardia.it
lunedì-giovedì ore 10.00-14.00

Sito ufficiale www.aislombardia.it

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SEDE AIS LOMBARDIA

Via P. Castaldi 4
20124 MILANO
Tel. 02/29.010.107 
Fax 02/29.01.23.78
sede@aislombardia.it
lunedì-giovedì ore 10.00-14.00

 

DELEGATI PROVINCIALI LOMBARDIA

BERGAMO
Sommelier Roberta Agnelli
Via Trieste 4
24034 Cisano Bergamasco BG
Cell. 347/7321538
roberta.agnelli@aislombardia.it
www.aisbergamo.it

 

BRESCIA
Sommelier Professionista Alessandro Caccia
Via Mazzini 3
25031 Capriolo BS
Cell. 329/4381301
alessandro.caccia@aislombardia.it

 

COMO
Sommelier Giorgio Rinaldi 
C/o Grand Hotel di Como
Via per Cernobbio
22100 COMO CO
Cell. 348/5122429
rinaldi_giorgio@libero.it
www.aiscomo.it

 

CREMONA - LODI
Sommelier Attilio Marinoni
Via A. Volta 1B
26845 Codogno LO
Cell. 335/1549474
attilio.marinoni@aislombardia.it

 

LECCO
Sommelier Professionista Ronnie Penati
C/o Enoteca Penati
Via Marco d'Oggiono 14
23848 OGGIONO LC
Tel. 0341/576065 
Cell. 349/6346011
ronnie.penati@aislombardia.it 
enotecapenati@gmail.com

 

MANTOVA
Sommelier Luigi Bortolotti
Via Mantova 11
46030 VIRGILIO MN
Tel./Fax 0376/44.89.98
Cell. 335/7357378
luigi.bortolotti@aislombardia.it
luigi.bortolotti@alice.it

 

MILANO
Sommelier Hosam Eldin Abou Eleyoun
Via Sanremo 11/A
20133 MILANO MI
Cell. 348/2901281
hosam.eldin@aislombardia.it 
marmeldin@gmail.com
www.aismilano.it

 

MONZA E BRIANZA
Sommelier Professionista Fabio Mondini
Piazza Trento e Trieste 2
20826 Misinto MB
Cell. 349/6345958
fabio.mondini@aislombardia.it
info@aismonzabrianza.it

 

PAVIA
Sommelier Professionista Elisa Cremonesi
C/o Ristorante Cassinino
Via Cassinino 2
27100 PAVIA PV
Tel. 0382/422097
Cell. 349/6346594
elisa.cremonesi@aislombardia.it

 

SONDRIO
Sommelier Elia Bolandrini
Via Italia 149
23037 TIRANO SO
Cell. 335/7357380
Fax. 0342/704747
elia.bolandrini@aislombardia.it 
ebolandr@tiscali.it
www.aissondrio.it

 

VARESE
Sommelier Serena Lattuada
Via Egeo 36
21013 Gallarate VA
Cell. 335/7357387
serena.lattuada@aislombardia.it