EUROPA

ALBANIA

Club AIS Albania
Vincenzo Vitale

Rruga Medar Shtylla, Kompleksi “Kika 1”, hyrja 1, ap. 30
1060 Tirana, Albania
Mobile +355 694416184 / +39 3495168543
albania@club.aisitalia.it

 

BELGIO

Club AIS Bruxelles
Marco Carnovale
Avenue Baron D’Huart 233
1950 Kraainem, Belgium
Tel. +44 7717 312721
bruxelles@club.aisitalia.it

 

DANIMARCA

Club AIS Copenhagen
Davide Di Bella

Pilehøj 8 C. St.
3460 Birkerød, Danimarca
Tel. +45 26220168
koebenhavn@club.aisitalia.it

 

GERMANIA

Club AIS Berlino
Marco Callegaro
Hufelandstrasse 17
10407 Berlino, Germania
Tel. +49 015213332842

 

GRECIA

Club AIS Kalamata
Konstantinos Siaperas

Piazza Stazione Centrale 19
24100 Kalamata, Grecia
Tel.  +30 694 545 75 11
kalamata@club.aisitalia.it

 

MACEDONIA

 

Club AIS Skopje
Aleksandar Vuckovski

bul ASNOM 158 -7
1000 Skopje, Macedonia
Tel. +38 978 206 320
skopje@club.aisitalia.it

 

MALTA

Club AIS Malta
Elena Napoli

St Dominic Street
Valletta, Malta
Tel. +356 99789893
malta@club.aisitalia.it

 

POLONIA

Club AIS Warszawa
Anna Smaga Trzaskalska

Ul. Ostrobramska 101 
04-041 Warszawa, Polonia
Tel.  +48 22 465 65 05
Mobile + 48 603 945 24
warszawa@club.aisitalia.it

 

REGNO UNITO

Club AIS London
Andrea Rinaldi

Flat 4, 11 Montpelier Road
W5 2 QP, London, UK
Tel. +44 (0) 7899844821
london@club.aisitalia.it

Club AIS Edimburgo
Alessia Formato

8/4 Albion Gardens
EH7 5NP, Edinburgh, UK
Mobile +44 7895 130930
edinburgh@club.aisitalia.it

 

ROMANIA

Club AIS Galati
Maricel Hagiu

Via/ Brailei, 236 - bl.E6 - sc2 - ap72
Galati, Romania
Tel. +40 031 2 2125 80
galati@club.aisitalia.it

Club AIS Bucuresti
Stefan Claudiu Timofti

Strada Cornelia 32, sector 4
040181 Bucuresti, Romania
Tel +40 075 4029 011
bucuresti@club.aisitalia.it

 

AMERICA

BRASILE

Club AIS San Paolo
Marco Antonio Bimbatti
Rua Votuporanga, 109
01256-000São Paulo - SP, Brasile
Tel. +55 11 98127 8910
WhatsApp +39 333 9834664
saopaulo@club.aisitalia.it

 

CANADA

Club AIS Toronto
Mario Cagnetta
501-191 St. George street
Toronto, Ontario, M5R2M6, Canada
Tel. 001 647 449 7480
toronto@club.aisitalia.it

 

CILE

Club AIS SANTIAGO DEL CILE
Miriam Francisca Alfonso Sosa
Nataniel Cox 223, Dpto 1004 Santiago Centro, Cile
Mobile +569 6846 9887
santiago@club.aisitalia.it

 

CUBA

Club AIS La Habana
Andrea Balzani

Restaurante DiVino
Calle Raquel N.50 E / Esperanza y Lindero, Reparto Castillo de Averhoff
Mantilla - Arroyo Naranjo - La Habana, Cuba
Mobile +53 55657780
balzaniservice@gmail.com

 

MESSICO

Club AIS Cancún
Yamir Pelegrino Rodriguez

Km 309 Carretera Chetumal Cancún, Paraiso
77710 Playa del Carmen, Quintana Roo - Messico
Mobile +52 9841292986
cancun@club.aisitalia.it

 

STATI UNITI

Club AIS New York
Gabriele Alessandroni

AIS Club New York
106 West 32nd Street - Second Floor
10001 New York, NY
newyork@club.aisitalia.it

Club AIS Washington
Luigi Diotaiuti

Al Tiramisu
2014 P. Street,
NW  Washington, DC 20036
Tel +202-467-4466
washington@club.aisitalia.it

 

URUGUAY

Club AIS Montevideo
María Alejandra Canepa

Divina Comedia 1531, Carrasco
Montevideo, Uruguay
Mobile + 598 450009 / + 39 338 8607011
canepa.ale@gmail.com

 

OCEANIA

AUSTRALIA

Club AIS Melbourne
Marco Senia

39 Leveson St
North Melbourne, Victoria 3051, Australia
Tel. +61414496379  
melbourne@club.aisitalia.it

 

ASIA

CINA

Club AIS China
Vinicio Eminenti
China Club Coordinator

Chaoyang District, North Fourth Ring East Road, n. 65,
Zhuran Zhijia 5-5-09, Beijing, China
chinacoordinator@club.aisitalia.it

Club AIS Guangzhou
Matteo Mazzoni

Guangdong Office: C3001, Tianyu Garden,
#146, Linhe Zhong Road, Tianhe Area, GuangzhouCity
Tel. +86 (0)20 3885 2091
Mobile +86 136 3143 5154
guangzhou@club.aisitalia.it

Club AIS Shanghai
Simone Semprini

Room 301, Gonghe Road, Jing an District,
Shanghai
Tel. +86 (0) 021-62276850
Mobile +86 135 2438 4165
shanghai@club.aisitalia.it

Club AIS Yunnan
Diego Triboli

1st Floor Shop, Building 2, N. 14 Tianjundian Allay, Wuhua District
Kunming, Yunnan
Tel. +86 0871 63540057/65329994
yunnan@club.aisitalia.it

 

HONG KONG

Club AIS Hong Kong
Ksenja Marusic
Room 603,  Shun Kwong Commercial Building, 8 Des Voeux Road West
Hong Kong
Tel. +85 231 877 455
hongkong@club.aisitalia.it


GIAPPONE

Club AIS Japan
Vincenzo Maria Andreacchio
Coordinator JapanClub

〒102-0074東京都千代田区九段南1-5-6 りそな九段ビル5F KSフロア
Tel. 0081 50 5806-9230  Facs 0081 55-284-5882
tokyo@club.aisitalia.it

Club AIS Tokyo
Kazuki Yamamoto

オステリア・ダ・カッパ
〒104-0061 東京都中央区銀座8-7-2 銀座藤井ビル5F
Tel. +81-(0)3-6274-6620
tokyo@club.aisitalia.it

Club AIS Fukuoka
Seiko Fujihara

合資会社 藤原酒店
〒882-0845 宮崎県延岡市安賀多町2丁目4−1
Tel. +81-(0)982-33-3072  Facs +81-(0)982-35-3333
fukuoka@club.aisitalia.it

Club AIS Osaka
Emi Kameyama

リストランテクラシコ
日本, 〒460-0002 愛知県名古屋市中区丸の内2丁目11−22
Tel. +81 52-220-2188
osaka@club.aisitalia.it

Club AIS Nagoya
Yoshihiro Kato

〒460-0002 名古屋市中区丸の内1-4-4 ハイレジデンス上園苑304
Tel. +81-52-219-2051
nagoya@club.aisitalia.it

 

SINGAPORE

Club AIS Singapore
Alan Serrecchia
Ferrari Food + Wine PTE LTD
43 Keppel Road 03-04/05
Singapore 099418
Tel. +65 85188130

 

TAIWAN

Club AIS Taiwan
黃筱雯 Xiaowen Huang

台北市長安東路二段142號7樓之2,
10491, Taipei, Taiwan
Tel. +886 (0) 2-2740-7792
taiwan@club.aisitalia.it