EUROPA

BELGIO

Club Bruxelles
Marco Carnovale
Avenue Baron D’Huart 233  1950 Kraainem – Belgium
Tel. +44 7717 312721
bruxelles@club.aisitalia.it

 

BULGARIA

Club Sofia
Ferreri Maurizio

Via Ilio Voivoda, 20  1510 Sofia – Bulgaria
tel +359 02 840 95 96
mobile +359 878 34 30 12
sofia@club.aisitalia.it

 

DANIMARCA

Club AIS Copenhagen
Davide Di Bella

Pilehøj 8 C. St.
Tel. +45 26220168
koebenhavn@club.aisitalia.it

 

GERMANIA

Club Berlino
Marco Callegaro
Hufelandstrasse 17
10407 Berlino – Germania
Tel +49 015213332842

 

GRECIA

Club Kalamata
Konstantinos Siaperas

Piazza Stazione Centrale 19
24100 Kalamata – Grecia
Tel.  +30 694 545 75 11
kalamata@club.aisitalia.it

 

MALTA

Club Malta
Elena Napoli

St Dominic Street , Valletta – Malta
Tel +356 99789893
malta@club.aisitalia.it

 

MACEDONIA

Club Skopje
Aleksandar Vuckovski

bul ASNOM 158 -7 1000 Skopje – Macedonia
Tel.  +38 978 206 320
skopje@club.aisitalia.it

 

POLONIA

Club Warszawa
Smaga Trzaskalska Anna

Ul. Ostrobramska 101  04-041 Warszawa – Polonia
Tel.  +48 22 465 65 05
Mob: + 48 603 945 24
warszawa@club.aisitalia.it

 

ROMANIA

Club Galati
Maricel Hagiu

Via/ Brailei, 236 - bl.E6 - sc2 - ap72
Galati – Romania
Tel: +40 031 2 2125 80
galati@club.aisitalia.it

Club Bucuresti
Stefan Claudiu Timofti

Strada Cornelia 32, sector 4
040181 Bucuresti – Romania
Tel: +40 075 4029 011
bucuresti@club.aisitalia.it

 

REGNO UNITO

Club AIS London
Andrea Rinaldi

Flat 4, 11 Montpelier Road
W5 2 QP, London, UK
Tel: +44 (0) 7899844821
london@club.aisitalia.it

 

SVIZZERA

Club AIS Lugano
Andrea Marino

Gotthardstrasse 44
6490 Andermatt

AMERICA

CANADA

Club AIS Toronto
Mario Cagnetta
501-191 St. George street, Toronto, Ontario, M5R2M6, Canada.
Tel. 001 647 449 7480
toronto@club.aisitalia.it

 

STATI UNITI

Club AIS New York
Gabriele Alessandroni

AIS Club New York
106 West 32nd Street - Second Floor
10001 NY, NY
newyork@club.aisitalia.it

Club AIS Washington
Diotaiuti Luigi

Al Tiramisu
2014 P. Street,
NW  Washington, DC 20036
Tel +202-467-4466
washington@club.aisitalia.it

 

CUBA

Club AIS La Habana
Marco Deluca

Calle Raquel N.50 E / Esperanza y Lindero, Reparto Castillo de Averhoff
Mantilla - Arroyo Naranjo - La Habana
Tel +53 7 6437734 Mobile +53 5 2630285
lahabana@club.aisitalia.it

 

OCEANIA

AUSTRALIA

Club AIS Melbourne
Marco Senia

39 Leveson St
North Melbourne   Victoria 3051   Australia
Tel.  +61414496379  
melbourne@club.aisitalia.it

 

ASIA

CINA

Club AIS China
Eminenti Vinicio
China Club Coordinator

Chaoyang District, North Fourth Ring East Road, n. 65,
Zhuran Zhijia 5-5-09, Beijing, China
chinacoordinator@club.aisitalia.it

Club AIS Guangzhou
Matteo Mazzoni

Guangdong Office: C3001, Tianyu Garden,
#146, Linhe Zhong Road, Tianhe Area, GuangzhouCity
Tel. +86 (0)20 3885 2091
Mobile +86 136 3143 5154
guangzhou@club.aisitalia.it

Club AIS Shanghai
Simone Semprini

Room 301, Gonghe Road, Jing an District,
Shanghai
Tel. +86 (0) 021-62276850
Mobile +86 135 2438 4165
shanghai@club.aisitalia.it

Club AIS Yunnan
Diego Triboli

1st Floor Shop, Building 2, N. 14 Tianjundian Allay, Wuhua District
Kunming, Yunnan
Tel. +86 0871 63540057/65329994
yunnan@club.aisitalia.it

 

HONG KONG

Club AIS Hong Kong
Ksenja Marusic
Room 603,  Shun Kwong Commercial Building, 8 Des Voeux Road West, Hong Kong
Tel.  +85 231 877 455
hongkong@club.aisitalia.it


GIAPPONE

Club AIS Japan
Vincenzo Maria Andreacchio
Coordinator JapanClub

〒102-0074東京都千代田区九段南1-5-6 りそな九段ビル5F KSフロア
tel 0081 50 5806-9230  Facs 0081 55-284-5882
tokyo@club.aisitalia.it

Club AIS Tokyo
Kazuki Yamamoto

オステリア・ダ・カッパ
〒104-0061 東京都中央区銀座8-7-2 銀座藤井ビル5F
tel +81-(0)3-6274-6620
tokyo@club.aisitalia.it

Club AIS Kyusyu
Seiko Fujihara

合資会社 藤原酒店
〒882-0845 宮崎県延岡市安賀多町2丁目4−1
tel  +81-(0)982-33-3072  Facs +81-(0)982-35-3333
fukuoka@club.aisitalia.it

Club AIS Osaka
Emi Kameyama

リストランテクラシコ
日本, 〒460-0002 愛知県名古屋市中区丸の内2丁目11−22
Tel : +81 52-220-2188
nagoya@club.aisitalia.it

Club AIS Nagoya
Yoshihiro Kato

〒460-0002 名古屋市中区丸の内1-4-4 ハイレジデンス上園苑304
Tel : +81-52-219-2051
nagoya@club.aisitalia.it

 

SINGAPORE

Club AIS Singapore
Alan Serrecchia
Ferrari Food + Wine PTE LTD
43 Keppel Road 03-04/05
Singapore 099418
Tel. +65 85188130