PRESIDENTE REGIONALE
Sommelier
Hosam Eldin Abou Eleyoun

c/o Segreteria Ais Lombardia
Via P. Castaldi, 4
Tel. 02.29.010.107
Fax. 02.29.01.23.78
20124 MILANO MI
hosam.eldin@aislombardia.it 
sede@aislombardia.it
presidenza@aislombardia.it
lunedì-giovedì ore 10.00-14.00

Sito ufficiale www.aislombardia.it

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SEDE AIS LOMBARDIA

Via P. Castaldi 4
20124 MILANO
Tel. 02/29.010.107 
Fax 02/29.01.23.78
sede@aislombardia.it
lunedì-giovedì ore 10.00-14.00

 

DELEGATI PROVINCIALI LOMBARDIA

 

BERGAMO
Sommelier Roberta Agnelli
Cell. 348/127065
roberta.agnelli@aislombardia.it

BRESCIA
Sommelier Professionista Alessandro Caccia
Sede Ais Brescia: Via Triumplina 11, 25126 Brescia (BS)
Cell. 329/4381301
alessandro.caccia@aislombardia.it

COMO
Sommelier Paolo Vismara
Cell. 335 52 99 486
paolo.vismara@aislombardia.it - paolo.vismara@aiscomo.it

CREMONA/LODI
Sommelier Attilio Marinoni
Cell. 335/7357366
attilio.marinoni@aislombardia.it

 
LECCO
Sommelier Rossella Ronzoni
Cell. 347/5434732
rossella.ronzoni@aislombardia.it
 
MANTOVA 
Sommelier Luigi Bortolotti
MILANO 
Sommelier Francesca Provenzi
MONZA E BRIANZA
Sommelier Paolo Valente
Cell. 3791391723
paolo.valente@aislombardia.it
 
PAVIA
Sommelier Benedetto Gareri
Cell. 348/3105451
benedetto.gareri@aislombardia.it
 
SONDRIO
Sommelier Elia Bolandrini 
 
VARESE 
Sommelier Serena Lattuada
Cell. 335/7357387
serena.lattuada@aislombardia.i